In FanThreeSixty you can delete a communication that was a mistake or a test. You can also expire an active communication before its scheduled expiration time. Here’s how:
Delete a communication
Navigate to the Communications page.
Find the communication you want to edit in the list. Click on the “more” button (three dots) in the top right, then click Delete.
You can also find Delete under the More button on the communication’s detail/metrics page.
If the card is Active, then it will also be expired (it will go away from fans' home feeds).
Expire a communication
Find the communication you want to expire in the list. Click on the “more” button (three dots) in the top right, then click End communication. The message will disappear from fans' home feeds.